The List

Foreword: The list of the nicknames of family and friends for reader reference. There are going to be a lot of people, as is usual for anyone’s life, involved in my life story. Along with their names, I will be adding brief descriptions once they are mentioned within a post. I will also add more people to the list as the posts continue. No real names have been used.

Family

  • Dad: One of my biggest role-models.
  • Mom: Also one of my greatest role-models.
  • Matt(B3): My oldest brother.
  • Jeff(B2): My 2nd oldest brother.
  • Brian(B1): My youngest brother.
  • Lisa(S3): My oldest sister.
  • Tanya(S2): My 2nd oldest sister.
  • Katya(S1): My youngest sister.

Friends

  • Sarah B: Close childhood friend. Briefly shared a travel journal (Journal 1). 
  • Patricia: Close childhood friend.
  • Hannah K: Close childhood friend.
  • Sarah P: Middle school friend. 
  • Sarah A: Middle school friend. Met through swim club
  • Sara P: Middle school friend. Emo Sara.
  • Hayley: Middle/high school friend. Part of the “Tear Sisters” group. Twin sister of Madison.
  • Madison: Middle/high school friend. Part of the “Tear Sisters” group. Twin sister of Hayley.
  • Jessica: Middle school friend. Part of the “Tear Sisters” group.
  • Bailee: Middle school friend. Part of the “Tear Sisters” group.
Leave a Reply

