10:10am June 14, 2008 (Journal 1)

Foreword: For the sake of authenticity, the only editing and censoring that has been done are name changes of people mentioned within the entries.

Note: Italicized and stricken through words represent words/sentences that have been crossed out in the journal entry.


We’re still in the car ride. I’m super hungry right now because I skipped breakfast. Right now the car smells like Enchanted Orchid (you know that one product its giving me a headache. So anyway I’ll tell you are seating. My mom & dad are in the driver’s seat and shot gun is sitting in shot gun, my dads driving, S1 and B2 are Sitting next to each other in the middle of the car, then I’m in the back squish inbetween B3 and S3. Its very uncomfortable.On the next page is a diagram of it. very badly done.

I’m bored so I’m gonna start reading.

See ya

Leave a Reply

