6:32pm June 16, 2008 (Journal 1)

Foreword: For the sake of authenticity, the only editing and censoring that has been done are name changes of people mentioned within the entries.

Note: Italicized and stricken through words represent words/sentences that have been crossed out in the journal entry.

I’m sorry I haven’t written for a day. So I’ll start off on Sunday. Kay.

So it was my Dads birthday + it was fathers day.My dad got to choose what he wanted to we did that day, and guess what he chose! to go hiking the river. Anyway the hike ended up being like 4 hours. God! I was so exhausted afterward. I have to go right now because its dinner time now. (pizza)

10:36pm

So anyway today we went white water rafting ,and I got soaking wet. it was fun.when we came home we just (indecipherable) I don’t feel like using proper grammar ,so don’t laugh at me for all my grammar mistakes.

nigh-nigh

Leave a Reply

