July ?? Summer 2007 (Journal 2)

Foreword: For the sake of authenticity, the only editing and censoring that has been done are name changes of people mentioned within the entries. I have also added paragraph breaks when necessary for better organization, since in journal 2 onward I write continuously with no distinction between subject change.

Note: Bold italics represents words/sentences that have been crossed out in the journal entry.


well today I got to episode 22. I wonder what ___ is doing now, Oh, ___ stands for ___. Actaully I’am glad we’re in seperate schools.

Maybe we’ll meet again in high school. I hope so ,because I still want to be friends. he’s a really good friend. Also I went to see bauty and the beast with Sarah. It was Ok (I guess). These are the poeple who I consider my best friends

  1. (Sarah*) She is always there for me. She Supports me. (flaws) can be a big mamas girl and snotty spoiled brat. (Personallity) acts like a spoiled, carefree, wanna be adult, child. (nice Points)a very kind person. and understanding.
  2. (Patricia) She’ll cheer me up super fast. (flaw) way too hyper. (Personallity) hyper-active mischievous devil. (nice points) wery sophisticated at times.
  3. (Hannah**) she is just like me sometimes.yet my complete oppisite. she makes me tougher.

Later

My favorite song

Castle in the sky


* Sarah Childhood

** Hannah Spaghetti

Leave a Reply

