July 1, 08 10:40pm (Journal 2)

Foreword: For the sake of authenticity, the only editing and censoring that has been done are name changes of people mentioned within the entries. I have also added paragraph breaks when necessary for better organization, since in journal 2 onward I write continuously with no distinction between subject change.

Note: Bold italics represents words/sentences that have been crossed out in the journal entry.

Srry for not writing in awhile. right now I’m a little depressed,but I’m also really happy.Weird huh,Anyway Jeff (my brother) was saying something behind my back and the worst part is that I don’t know what he sad. So annoying.I also hate being girl ,like for example today I went to the beach with Sarah and I was wearing a pad so I h couldn’t go in the water at first. So I decided to ask sarah if I could go to the bathroom, and to my astonishment she knew exactly why(she knows me way to well).I’m gonna stop writing now(m cause my hands starting to cramp up).

Leave a Reply

