July 6, 08 10:03pm (Journal 2)

Foreword: For the sake of authenticity, the only editing and censoring that has been done are name changes of people mentioned within the entries. I have also added paragraph breaks when necessary for better organization, since in journal 2 onward I write continuously with no distinction between subject change.

Note: Bold italics represents words/sentences that have been crossed out in the journal entry.


I didn’t get spend fourth of July with Sarah(so sad).Anyway Bailee was there ,but really I don’t really like her because she gets on my nerves so easily. Also she a total mamas girl. lately I’ve been reading this great manga series its so good.It’s called special A.This is really off topic but I really need a new pen.Anyway tommorows Junior lifegaurds(5 hours of torture). Back to fourth of July. S3 brought home a friend from college.she’s really nice,her names Lauren, and shes from TExas.She has a lil sister whos oppsessed with anime like I am. They left today sadly. Also the Ringens Dog died today (Molly was such a sweet dog).

Leave a Reply

