May 2, 2008 (Journal 2)

Foreword: For the sake of authenticity, the only editing and censoring that has been done are name changes of people mentioned within the entries. I have also added paragraph breaks when necessary for better organization, since in journal 2 onward I write continuously with no distinction between subject change.

Note: Bold italics represents words/sentences that have been crossed out in the journal entry.

I’m afraid to let them go, but we are always getting in fights. I’m sick of it. Jessicas spending the night. truthfully I dont like having her here(it makes me uncomfortabl

Also hayleys completly ignoring me ,so I’ve finnaly have to leave their group. Also I’ve been writing really dipressing things ,but I know I’m not sucidal because I value life to much also I know it would be really cruel to everyone I know because they all like me as a friend or sister. Besides I’m smarter than that. So anyway has (indecipherable word) I’ve been Thinking about this for awhile even before the fight began ,but Hayley finally helped me decide what to do ,but I’m still going to miss being with them. So from now on I will eat lunch with Hannah and everyone from my old group.

Leave a Reply

