May 5, 2008 (Journal 2)

Foreword: For the sake of authenticity, the only editing and censoring that has been done are name changes of people mentioned within the entries. I have also added paragraph breaks when necessary for better organization, since in journal 2 onward I write continuously with no distinction between subject change.

Note: Bold italics represents words/sentences that have been crossed out in the journal entry.


Hayley and I made up so I decided not to leave them. Today was perfectly fine until I came home from school. It got realy boring and when it looked like I could go on the computer I got caught so my Dad grounded me from the computer.but that that wont stop me. I’ll just sneak on it at night,beside haven’t I’ve already been doing that. (ha ha) Anyway Jessicas mad at me now. All well. Oh before I stop writing I’d like to thank god for granting my wish. Thank you

Leave a Reply

