August 3 Sunday 11:28pm (Journal 2)

Foreword: For the sake of authenticity, the only editing and censoring that has been done are name changes of people mentioned within the entries. I have also added paragraph breaks when necessary for better organization, since in journal 2 onward I write continuously with no distinction between subject change.

Note: Bold italics represents words/sentences that have been crossed out in the journal entry.

We came back from Hawaii ysterday. While in Hawaii I got to meet 3 new people Elli, Emily, and Sarah. Their all ok I guess. We’re now going to host two chinese guys. I seriously think their mentally challenged. Also I don’t feel a good vibe from them. Its leaving me uneasy ,for all I know they rob us and take stuff back to china. I don’t

These are the ethnic groups I’m unfairly prejudice too.

Mexicans – the stupid mexican kids at my school. illegal aliens taking our jobs.

11:30pm to be continued


Note from the author: This journal entry surprised the fuck out of me. I forgot about how racist I was back as a kid. I would like to say that this does NOT reflect my current views.

I think I was like this because the people who bullied me during middle school were Mexican, so I ended up coping with my hurt feelings through hate. I eventually got over my hurt feelings and developed the opinion that it doesn’t matter what race someone is. Personality and how a person makes you feel are the only things that matter.

In regards to the two Chinese exchange students that we hosted, I just didn’t like, nor trusted, having strangers in my home. I felt the exact same way when we hosted a boy from Russia. I still don’t like when we have guests stay with us regardless of who they are. I even hate when my Grandpa stays with us. I’m very protective of my home.

Leave a Reply

