August 9, 2008 10:19pm (Journal 2)

Foreword: For the sake of authenticity, the only editing and censoring that has been done are name changes of people mentioned within the entries. I have also added paragraph breaks when necessary for better organization, since in journal 2 onward I write continuously with no distinction between subject change.

Note: Bold italics represents words/sentences that have been crossed out in the journal entry.


Summer is almost over. Bailee is really making me hate her right now. (considering all the things shes doing). She really naive for someone finacially in need ,also shes really stuck up. Its so annoying.

Jessica called me earlier and we discussed why we both don’t like Bailee. It felt really relieving discussing my problems with someone else. I hope we can do it again.

10:26pm


Author’s Note: God damn! I was a shitty person back then. It’s really embarrassing reading these entries, nonetheless publishing, them. I can’t believe how bad I was. I feel really ashamed, but it’s nice realizing how much I’ve changed.

Leave a Reply

