Sept 8, 08 mon 9:21pm (Journal 2)

Foreword: For the sake of authenticity, the only editing and censoring that has been done are name changes of people mentioned within the entries. I have also added paragraph breaks when necessary for better organization, since in journal 2 onward I write continuously with no distinction between subject change.

Note: Bold italics represents words/sentences that have been crossed out in the journal entry.


I got a  refferal in P.E today. I was slightly upset but I then did what I usually due and acted as if I’d won. My teacher then said I had to run the mile tommorow ,but I plan to just got to the nurses or convince my mom I’m sick. Right now I’m really overwhelmed with homework.

After I told Megan that I was gonna not do the mile she told me I was lazy, and she was right I’m a big fat lazy slut the only thing that keeps me inline is my shadow follower. my shadow follower is the spirit that that I always feel watching me and protecting me, but sometimes I wonder if everything we believe and think is true is just all a lie. and once we die we realize the truth. LOL! that sounded so cheesy just now! all well. I also figured out my dream that tell the future always time span is one day to a whole month.

9:33pm

Leave a Reply

