Feb. 6, 2009 Fri. 11:10pm (Journal 2)

Foreword: For the sake of authenticity, the only editing and censoring that has been done are name changes of people mentioned within the entries. I have also added paragraph breaks when necessary for better organization, since in journal 2 onward I write continuously with no distinction between subject change.

Note: Italicized and stricken through words represent words/sentences that have been crossed out in the journal entry.


So I haven’t written in so long. God! There so much to write.

The new year passed already and we finally have got winter weather.

OMG! David crashed swim team today and was wearing a speedo. Every time I looked at him I started to blush. (even now I’m pblushing thinking about) *Deep breathe* Any Speaking of swim team I finally am the second fastest. Also at school I met two boys named Chris and Duncan. Both of them are gamers. T Chris is really funny too. Duncan on the other hand is slightly more shy. Also I should write my 12 requirements down later. I forgiven w/ all my Hayley, Bailee, Madison, Jessica, Although Hayley and Bailee have yet to make up. Idiots!

Guess what I got for X-mas. A phone Cellphone. Now I text my friends constantly lol.


It’s at this point in my journals where my grammar and spelling drastically improve.

Leave a Reply

