Feb 14, 2009 10:32pm (Journal 2)

Foreword: For the sake of authenticity, the only editing and censoring that has been done are name changes of people mentioned within the entries. I have also added paragraph breaks when necessary for better organization, since in journal 2 onward I write continuously with no distinction between subject change.

Note: Italicized and stricken through words represent words/sentences that have been crossed out in the journal entry.


Sara Emo came over today and spent the whole entire day w/ me. it was fun to have her around. We s First we watched 2 movies, Phamtom of the Opera and New Charlie and Chocolate factory, then we we While watching Charlie at CF we decided to talk w/ British accent the entire day. We then went on the computer after we were finished w/ the movies. I showed her Crunchyroll and some horror point and click games, (that didn’t even scare her) until we got to a haunted hotel game which was so Fing scary I got tears in my eyes ,and she was scared.

My parents went and bought Indian for dinner. Sara felt slightly nervous (being her paranoid self), but I assured her that my parents liked her company. I like her company too, she’s so easy to be around and is very straight-forward and open about her thoughts. It really compels me to want to tell her everything.

By the way we came up w/nicknames. She is Lolly or Lolipop (w/ a british accent), while I’m Gully or Piggy (in british accent). Anyway I’m going to bed now.

10:54pm (you’ve become easier to write in.)

Leave a Reply

