Feb 27, 2009 10:57pm (Journal 2)

Foreword: For the sake of authenticity, the only editing and censoring that has been done are name changes of people mentioned within the entries. I have also added paragraph breaks when necessary for better organization, since in journal 2 onward I write continuously with no distinction between subject change.

Note: Italicized and stricken through words represent words/sentences that have been crossed out in the journal entry.


David keeps being too friendly towards me. It keeps making me feel as if he likes me (which I hope is not true). Although it does make me happy *blush*. *sigh* Every time I think about it I get caught up in a torrent of emotions. Damnit!! I really hate how much I sound like a typical teenage girl. But I also hate how  I will hurt Sarah* if I told her my feelings. *whimper

I seriously don’t know what to do. Cause whenever I help Sarah get closer to David I end up regretting it and getting jealous.

Not to mention the fantasies I have involving him. -he confesses his love for me and starts to try to make me fall in love w/ him.- I’m thinking of asking a guy I met online about how most guys act when they like someone. Speaking of that Karina started a rumor that David likes her?. So I’m also thinking of asking David if thats true.\

Duncan might like me?. So I’m gonna evaluate him on the guy chart.

I really believe I have esp, be cau I have dreams that come true and I’m able to tell when someone is gonna call my name or text me. Creepy huh!

11:23pm

P.S. Robert might like me as well


* Sarah Swim

Leave a Reply

