Same Day 11:18pm (June 20, 2009) (Journal 2)

Foreword: For the sake of authenticity, the only editing and censoring that has been done are name changes of people mentioned within the entries. I have also added paragraph breaks when necessary for better organization, since in journal 2 onward I write continuously with no distinction between subject change.

Note: Italicized and stricken through words represent words/sentences that have been crossed out in the journal entry.


OMG! I hate Jessica She is literally a horrible person. So early this summer I invited Sarah*, Michelle, and Jessica to come over and swim, and ONLY that. But NO of course Jessica needs more. I seriously hate her. She always makes everything about her. ALWAYS! and whenever its not she goes and gets mad like the bitch she is. Yep! Such a bitch. Of course I will put up w/ her if we are ever invited to the same place at the same time.

So I don’t hate Bailey anymore. Also apparently her family thinks I’m a lifesaver, cause I helped her when she was choking one time during lunch. I want her to come over sometime.

11:29pm


*Swim

Leave a Reply

